ISE Europe 2023

FL

ZeeVee will be at ISE 2023, Booth 5D250. Please choose a team member to secure a meeting: ZeeVee looks forward to demonstrating our newest AV over IP ZyPer4K (SDVoE/uncompressed 4K)…

Certified Solution Partner Training – Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP

FL

Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP Multiview and Video Walls in the AV over IP in the ZeeVee ecosystem WHAT:Certified Solution Partner Training Lesson - Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP.A lesson focused on Multiview and Video Walls in the ZeeVee AV over IP ecosystem.The advanced capabilities of multiview and video walls -…

Certified Solution Partner Training – AVoIP and RF Training

FL

Certified Solution Partner Training AV over IP and RF Training WHAT: AV over IP and RF Modulator TrainingEARN 4.5 CTS CREDITS! WHO: A technical discussion with Art Weeks, Director of Product Management for ZeeVee. WHEN: Thursday, February 16, 2023 TIME: 10:00 AM EST // 3:00 PM GMT // 4:00 PM CET // 11:00 PM SGT…

InfoComm 2023

FL

ZeeVee will be an exhibitor at InfoComm, the largest, most exciting event in North America focused on the pro-AV industry! WHO: ZeeVee North American sales team and senior managers WHAT:…