Loading Events

« All Events

Certified Solution Partner Training – AVoIP Training

March 21 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Certified Solution Partner Training

AV over IP Training

icons_webinar_header_RF_white
  • icons_what

    WHAT:

    Become an AV over IP Expert:
    Learn how to install, configure and manage an AV over IP system with hands-on training in a one-day training session

    EARN 3.5 CTS CREDITS!

  • icon_who

    WHO:

    A technical discussion with Art Weeks, Director of Product & Jay Bolster, Global Support Manager

    Alternative Hosts: Chris White, Technical Manager UK & Ireland

  • icons_when_v2

    WHEN:

    Thursday, March 21, 2024

  • icons_time_v2

    TIME:

    10:00 AM ET // 3:00 PM GMT // 4:00 PM CET // 8:30 PM IST // 11:00 PM SGT

  • icons_where_v2

    WHERE:

    Virtual Training via Zoom

header_press_release4

AGENDA

  • The training course will be structured around active user involvement, with an emphasis on participant interaction and hands-on learning. The course covers the basics of IP as an introductory phase – covering topics such as the 7-layer OSI reference model, IP addressing and switching technologies. The course then provides hands-on training with the ZeeVee ZyPer4K digital distribution system. Attendees physically interact with the ZyPer4K equipment to install, configure, and deploy a fully functional IP video distribution system.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • ZeeVee has designed the program to help educate system integrators and AV installers on the new technologies available to enable IP-based media distribution solutions.

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Event Category: