Loading Events

« All Events

Certified Solution Partner Training – RF Training

March 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Certified Solution Partner Training

RF Training

icons_webinar_header_RF_white
  • icons_what

    WHAT:

    A brief but clear introduction into the world of radio frequency AV distribution over coax. This class is designed for people with limited technical history in RF and/or AV.

    EARN 1.0 CTS CREDITS!

  • icon_who

    WHO:

    A technical discussion with Jay Bolster, Global Support Manager

    Alternative Host: Chris White, Technical Manager UK & Ireland

  • icons_when_v2

    WHEN:

    Thursday, March 14, 2024

  • icons_time_v2

    TIME:

    10:00 AM EDT // 3:00 PM GMT // 4:00 PM CET // 8:30 PM IST // 11:00 PM SGT

  • icons_where_v2

    WHERE:

    Virtual Training via Zoom

header_press_release4

AGENDA

  • Part 1 – Introduction of Trainer

    Part 2 – Discussion of Avixa CTS goals and credit

    Part 3 – Review of the following:

    • Overview of RF Modulation
    • How to Plan and Scope an RF Distribution System
    • How to Estimate Signal Strength Requirements and
      Potential Loss
    • Showcasing Design Example
    • Discussion of Sale Opportunities
    • Brief Product Review
    • Wrap Up and Summarization
    • Last Chance for Q&A

      EARN 1.0 CTS CREDITS!

Details

Date:
March 14
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category: