Loading Events

Upcoming Events › ZeeVee University

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Certified Solution Partner Training – Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP – May 13, 2021

May 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
FL United States

Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP Multiview and Video Walls in the AV over IP in the ZeeVee ecosystem WHAT:WHO:A technical discussion with Art Weeks, Director of Product Management for ZeeVee.WHEN:Thursday, May 13, 2021Every month on the second Thursday until May 13, 2021TIME:10:00AM EST (3:00PM GMT) - start11:00AM EST (4:00PM GMT) - endWHERE:Virtual Training via Zoom Register Now AGENDA Art will provide an in-depth overview of Multiview and Video Wall in the ZeeVee AV over IP ecosystem. Leveraging ZeeVee's…

Find out more »

Certified Solution Partner Training – AVoIP and RF Training – May 20, 2021

May 20 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
FL United States

Certified Solution Partner Training AV over IP and RF Training WHO: Art Weeks, Director of Product ManagementJay Bolster, Support Engineer & Training Manager WHAT: AV over IP and RF Modulator Training WHEN: Every month on the Third Thu, until May 20, 2021 TIME: 10:00AM EST (3:00PM GMT) - start01:30PM EST (6:30PM GMT) - endPart 1 is approximately 2.5 hoursPart 2 is approximately 1.0 hour WHERE: Virtual Training via Zoom Register Now AGENDA Part 1 - AV over IP Simplified (3.5…

Find out more »

June 2021

ISE Europe 2021

June 1 @ 9:30 am - June 4 @ 6:00 pm
FL United States

ZeeVee At WHO:WHERE:Fira de Barcelona Gran ViaAv. Joan Carles I, 6408908 L'Hospitalet de LlobregatBarcelona, Spain  Register Now AGENDA ZeeVee looks forward to demonstrating our newest AV over IP ZyPer4K (SDVoE/uncompressed 4K) and ZyPerUHD (JPEG2000/compressed 4K) encoders and decoders as well as our multifaceted industry leading ZyPer Management Platform. Looking for a rock-solid feature packed streaming encoder and its ecosystem, please come to our booth to learn about our ZyPer MX2/MX4 encoders. ZeeVee has revamped and improved our SIGNAL Partner Program…

Find out more »

October 2021

InfoComm 2021

October 27 @ 9:00 am - October 29 @ 6:00 pm
FL United States

ZeeVee At WHO: TIME: Exhibits:Wednesday, October 27: 9:00 - 6:00 EDT (GMT +5)Thursday, October 28: 9:00 - 6:00 EDT (GMT +5)Friday, October 29: 9:00 - 4:00 EDT (GMT +5) Register Now AGENDA ZeeVee looks forward to demonstrating our newest AV over IP ZyPer4K (SDVoE/uncompressed 4K) and ZyPerUHD (JPEG2000/compressed 4K) encoders and decoders as well as our multifaceted industry leading ZyPer Management Platform. If you are looking for a rock-solid feature packed streaming encoder and its ecosystem, please come to our…

Find out more »
+ Export Events