Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ZeeVee SIGNAL Sessions (ZeeVee’s Webinar Series) – Episode 2

June 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

ZeeVee SIGNAL Sessions (ZeeVee’s Webinar Series)

zv-university-icon

Episode 2: AV over IP in Universities

  • What:

    AV over IP in universities. Learn how the University of East Anglia (UEA) a world leading research institution in Norwich, England; Teesside University a multifaceted higher education institution in Middlesbrough, United Kingdom; and Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) a public research facility that is the largest in Norway, are moving into the future of education with AV over IP.

  • When:

    Thursday, June 18, 2020

  • Time:

    AV over IP: 10:00AM – 11:00AM EDT (3PM – 4PM BST | 4PM – 5PM CET)

  • Who:

    Charlie Sullivan, Business Development Director, United Kingdom and Ireland, along with Rob Muddiman, EMEA Managing Director

  • Where:

    Virtual Training via Zoom

AGENDA

1. AV over IP Primer focused on a review of typical use cases in education.

2. University of East Anglia (UEA) Case Study.

3. Teesside University Case Study

4. Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

5. Questions

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

FL United States