Loading Events

« All Events

Certified Solution Partner Training – Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP – May 13, 2021

May 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP

Multiview and Video Walls in the AV over IP in the ZeeVee eco system

signal_sessions_green_icon_55px
  • WHAT:

    Certified Solution Partner Training Lesson - Advanced Imaging Capabilities in AV over IP.
    A lesson focused on Multiview and Video Walls in the ZeeVee AV over IP ecosystem.

    The advanced capabilities of multiview and video walls - two highly regarded benefits and efficiencies of AV over IP (versus the AV Matrix) will be covered in detail.

    EARN 1.0 CTS CREDIT!

  • WHO:

    A technical discussion with Art Weeks, Director of Product Management for ZeeVee.

  • WHEN:

    Thursday, May 13, 2021

    Every month on the second Thursday until May 13, 2021

  • TIME:

    10:00AM EST (3:00PM GMT) - start
    11:00AM EST (4:00PM GMT) - end

  • WHERE:

    Virtual Training via Zoom

AGENDA

Art will provide an in-depth overview of Multiview and Video Wall in the ZeeVee AV over IP ecosystem. Leveraging ZeeVee’s ZyPer Management Platform, coupled with ZeeVee ZyPer4K (SDVoE) and ZyPerUHD (JPEG2000), Art will demonstrate how to create Multiviews and Video Walls in seconds WITHOUT additional hardware. He will then show the advanced capabilities while building additional Multiviews and Video Walls.

  • HIGHLIGHTS

    • Highlights
    • Create a Multiview in seconds
    • Build a Video Wall
    • Establish Custom Multiview template
    • Send a Custom Multiview to a Video Wall
    • Work with Custom Images
    • Projector Edge Blending

  • BOTTOM LINE

    Art will demonstrate how quick and easy it is to set up Multiviews and Video Walls leveraging ZeeVee’s ZyPer Management System and ZeeVee’s world-class encoders and decoders. ZeeVee’s Multiview capability is incredibly powerful!

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

FL United States